2013-2014 Chapter Election Information

2013-2014 Chapter Election Information

W. C. Wiese

by W.C. Wiese
Nominating Committee Chair
Orlando Chapter STC

Your Nominating Committee is proud to announce the following slate of officers for the 2013-2014 chapter year:

• President: Debra Johnson

• Vice President: Sarah Baca

• Secretary: Mary Burns

• Treasurer: Alex Garcia

• Director-at-Large (Elect 2): David Coverston, Erika Higgins, Mark Wray

Elected officers will be announced in April and begin their terms at the end of June’s chapter meeting.

To request a ballot, please contact me at nominating@stc-orlando.org

Members can submit ballots in three ways.

  1. You may bring the completed ballot to the April meeting
  2. Complete a ballot provided at the meeting
  3. Submit your ballot by mail. (Mail ballots must use a double envelope – the sealed inside envelope protects voting privacy and should display your name, address, and STC membership number.) Mailed ballots must arrive by the date of the chapter meeting. The chapter’s mailing address is:

Orlando Central Florida Chapter STC
Post Office Box 540444
Orlando, FL 32854-0444

Be sure to congratulate this year’s nominees and thank them for their willingness to serve the chapter!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.