Member News

Member News

Last month the Orlando chapter held its officer elections and the results for each officer/office are as follows:

Debra Johnson


Mary Burns

Vice President

R.D. Sharninghouse


Alex Garcia


David Coverston


Mark Wray



Thank you to everyone that participated.  Congratulations to those who won.

In other news, W.C. Wiese has won an Excellence Award for Best Series of Blog Posts in the 2014 Apex Awards for Publication Excellence.  Congratulations W.C. on the award!

I would like to mention that Sarah Baca will be leaving the Advisory Council of the Orlando chapter STC, but we would like to say thank you for all of your hard work and dedication that you brought to each position you served.

R.D. Sharninghouse
Editor, Memo 2 Members Newsletter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.